Board of Directors

West Carleton Soccer Club Contact Information

 

Board of Directors

Program Coordinators

POSITION

CONTACT INFO

NAME

Administrator and Registrar

admin@wcsc.ca

(phone) 613-832-3622

(fax) 613-832-5466

Karen Matt

President

president@wcsc.ca

Joel Bondy

Vice President

vp@wcsc.ca

Paul Bowie

Secretary

secretary@wcsc.ca

Pat Nicholson

Treasurer

treasurer@wcsc.ca

Bill Kroll

Acting, Justin Weaver

Head Referee

headref@wcsc.ca

Hugh O'Gorman

Discipline

discipline@wcsc.ca

Hugh O'Gorman

Head Coach

headcoach@wcsc.ca

Adam Fisher

Director, Adult Teams

adults@wcsc.ca

Pat Nicholson

Director, Youth Competitive Teams

talons@wcsc.ca

Erik Veldman

Director At Large (Equipment)

equipment@wcsc.ca

Simone Weyand

Director At Large (Canteen)

canteen@wcsc.ca

Lisa Zannese

     
     

PROGRAM

Micro

micro@wcsc.ca

Lisa Zannese

U6 Girls & Mixed

u6@wcsc.ca

Christy Wilson

U8 Girls & Mixed 

u8@wcsc.ca

Jennifer Stamplecoskie 

U10 Girls & Mixed

u10@wcsc.ca

Dave Denault

U12 Girls & Mixed

u12@wcsc.ca

Hardy Mahadeo

Full Field U13 to U18

13to18@wcsc.ca

Adam Fisher

Top of Page