Board of Directors (and Program Coordinators)

West Carleton Soccer Club Contact Information

 

Board of Directors

Program Coordinators

POSITION

CONTACT INFO

NAME

Administrator and Registrar

admin@wcsc.ca

(phone) 613-832-3622  (fax) 613-832-5466

Karen Matt

President

president@wcsc.ca

Joel Bondy

Vice President

 

Vacant

Secretary

secretary@wcsc.ca

Pat Nicholson

Treasurer

treasurer@wcsc.ca

Bill Kroll

Head Referee

headref@wcsc.ca

Monica Blaney

Discipline

discipline@wcsc.ca

Vacant

Director, Diversity and Inclusion

diversity@wcsc.ca

Jamie Lynn Jaakkola

Head Coach

headcoach@wcsc.ca

Vacant

Director, Adult Teams

adults@wcsc.ca

Pat Nicholson

Director, Youth Competitive Teams

talons@wcsc.ca

Carla Hache (acting)

Director-At-Large (Equipment)

equipment@wcsc.ca

Karen Delcourt

Director-At-Large (Canteen)

canteen@wcsc.ca

Lisa Zannese

PROGRAM

Micro

micro@wcsc.ca

U6 Girls & Mixed

u6@wcsc.ca

Hardy Mahadeo

U8 Girls & Mixed

u8@wcsc.ca

Eric Xu

U10 Girls & Mixed

u10@wcsc.ca

Hardy Mahadeo

U12 Girls & Mixed

u12@wcsc.ca

Hardy Mahadeo

Full Field U13 and older

fullfieldyouth@wcsc.ca

Dave Bradley

   

Top of Page